Events Calendar | The Oak Ridger


Health Recovery Tai Chi class

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Contact Information

Email: tennessee@taoist.org

Website: http://www.taoist.org

Phone: (865) 482-7761

A specialized Tai Chi class which enables people with chronic illness, or those recovering from injuries to incorporate Tai Chi movements into their recovery as a complementary therapy. Movements can be adapted for those with reduced mobility. One can start attending at any time, though they may wish to speak with a health provider first.


363 E. Tennessee Ave
Oak Ridge, TN - Tennessee 37830

Health Recovery Tai Chi class image
Click