Events Calendar | The Oak Ridger


‘The Art of Recycling’ Sculpture Exhibition

Fri, Apr 7, 2017

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017
  • Sun, Apr 9, 2017
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017
  • More Times
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017
  • Sun, Apr 16, 2017
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017
This sculpture exhibition features original artworks inspired by and incorporating scrap metal provided by steel recycler Gerdau and is a partnership among Gerdau, Dogwood Arts and the University of Tennessee Sculpture Program. Free and open to the public during convention center hours.


701 Henley Street
Knoxville, TN 37902

‘The Art of Recycling’ Sculpture Exhibition image
Click